Last Post before I tuck this Lappie away

I’m packing my things for the nth time since I’ll be leaving for Makati for a temporary assignment at our Head Office. But before I go ahead and put this laptop away for packing, I’d like to share two great notifications I received today:

Image

This may not seem much but to a full-time accountant (hence, part-time blogger/writer), this is Great news, something to be proud and happy about. Just sharin’… 😉

One response to “Last Post before I tuck this Lappie away

  1. We have decided to open our POWERFUL and PRIVATE web traffic system to the public for a limited time! You can sign up for our UP SCALE network with a free trial as we get started with the public’s orders. Imagine how your bank account will look when your website gets the traffic it deserves. Visit us today: http://bag.sh/16M

Leave your thoughts, let's discuss! :)

